Contact

 

Charlotte Office:
200 Providence Road, Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28207
Fax: (704) 927-6255
Driving Directions to Plexus’ Charlotte Office

Charlotte Professionals:

 
Bob Anders, Managing Partner
(704) 927-6246
banders@plexuscap.com
 

Robert Gefaell, Partner
(704) 927-6247
robert@plexuscap.com
 

Will Anders, Vice President
(704) 927-6249
will@plexuscap.com
 

Shirley Westbrook, Chief Administrative Officer
(704) 927-6248
swestbrook@plexuscap.com
 

Brad Pence, Associate
(704) 927-6250
brad@plexuscap.com
 

John Morgan, Analyst
(704) 927-6256
john@plexuscap.com

 

 


 

Raleigh Office:
4601 Six Forks Road, Suite 528
Raleigh, NC 27609
Fax: (919) 256-6350
Driving Directions to Plexus’ Raleigh Office

Raleigh Professionals:

 
Mike Becker, Partner
(919) 256-6342
mbecker@plexuscap.com
 

Kel Landis, Partner
(252) 903-6355
klandis@plexuscap.com
 

Michael Painter, Partner
(919) 256-6341
mpainter@plexuscap.com
 

Alex Bean, Vice President
(919) 256-6346
alex@plexuscap.com
 

Ronda Penn, Chief Financial Officer
(919) 256-6355
ronda@plexuscap.com
 

Barrett Biringer, Associate
(919) 256-6354
bbiringer@plexuscap.com
 

Lisa Dunning, Director of Accounting
(919) 256-6357
lisa@plexuscap.com
 

Mary Elizabeth Camp, Director of Marketing
(919) 256-6344
camp@plexuscap.com
 

Paula Newsome, Office Manager
(919) 256-6352
paula@plexuscap.com
 

Julie Ungaro, Senior Executive Assistant
(919) 256-6351
jungaro@plexuscap.com

 

How to submit your investment opportunity:

Please email your business plan to either Robert Gefaell or Mike Becker, or if you prefer, send a hard copy to Robert Gefaell at the Charlotte office address listed above or to Mike Becker at the Raleigh office address above. We welcome the opportunity to review your business plan and will respond to your investment opportunity as soon as possible.





Mezzanine Fund